August 2017

September 2017

Straight Key Sprint Europe

  • 7 September, 2017
  • 00:00

18.45 UTC  / 19.45 BST / 20.45 ECT – Slow Morse QRS for 15 minutes 1900 UTC / 2000 BST / 2100 ECT – Main Sprint for 2 hours 2100 UTC / 2200 BST / 2300 ECT – Slow Morse (QRS) for the final 15 minutes

Caister Lifeboat Radio Rally

  • 9 September, 2017
  • 00:00
  • Caister Lifeboat Station, Tan Lane, Caister on Sea, Norfolk, NR30 5DJ
  • 0 comments

Come to the rally by the sea and see Britain’s fastest lifeboat! Free Entry, also free entry to the Caister Lifeboat Heritage centre just a few yards away. Indoor tables £10 per table! Outside pitches £5 per table (booking advisable) Refreshments available onsite! Raffle with GREAT prizes from Icom, Yaesu, Kenwood, ML&S, RCQ Comms, Moonraker, W&S, KZJ Comms […]

December 2017

April 2018