• 7 September, 2017
  • 00:00

18.45 UTC  / 19.45 BST / 20.45 ECT – Slow Morse QRS for 15 minutes
1900 UTC / 2000 BST / 2100 ECT – Main Sprint for 2 hours
2100 UTC / 2200 BST / 2300 ECT – Slow Morse (QRS) for the final 15 minutes

Run by the Straight Key Century Club (SKCC) this European Sprint run on the first Thursday of each month.

The timings of the sprint are as above UTC in the summer months and one hour later in the winter months, i.e. in European local time the sprints take place at the same time all year round!

More information about the SKCC SKSE can be found at http://skse.m0trn.com/

You do not need to be a member of SKCC to participate in this event but you are very welcome to join the club for free here.